New Beginning

For the past several months I haven’t posted in my blog. I want to change that! You see I have been caught up in my drama of looking outside myself to try and save the world. But how can you save the world if you can’t save yourself first? The drama is noise, distraction from what is going on with me. I have Neurofibromatosis Type 2. I was diagnosed at 18. 2001 I had a spinal tumor remove from my lumbar-5, an acoustic neuroma (brain tumor) removed in 2006 and months later a shunt was implanted in me. Its been 9 years since my brain tumor was removed. I have had energy healing  done through that time. A good reason my health has been stable. I appreciate the energy given to me but I didn’t do my part to follow advice to keep my energy body regulated. Its been 2 years since I had crystal healing. My space is something chaotic. I keep bad habits that limit my ambitions. I see I have become a victim to my low energy input. Presently I haven’t been feeling well. I have had periods of soreness and sickness. I’m in alright condition. My balance and strength has noticeably decreased. I don’t feel helpless nor feel doom. But I recognize that my last MRI in 2014 shown I have a large brain tumor that can be operated on now. I ask my best friend about seeing a practioner of QHHT (quantum healing hynopsis technique). She recommended me seeing her Reiki Master (who taught her Reiki). Her name is Dee. My first session with her was Wednesday July 8, 2015. She told me she can help but it was on me to do the leg work. She reminded me about my guardians angels are always with me; I just have to ask them for help. My second session was Wednesday July 22, 2015. She helped me realize what I have is a disease (dis-ease) because my body is not at ease nor is it whole. The energy healing she gives is good but its up to me to keep my energy high by my thoughts and feelings and ‘refusing’ the disease from overcoming me. I can’t just think I want to be “whole” but I must live it! Dee told me she saw my brain tumor; it was large and intertwine with a lot nerves. She told me she would start giving me free Reiki. She told me I need time to work on myself and do the self healing exercises she recommended. (Which is visualizing a white light surrounding brain tumor and shrinking it; as well asking for help from my guardian angels). My third session is scheduled for Wednesday August 12, 2015. I desire to be happy, vital and whole. It takes experiences to learn from situations to direct our lives down specific pathways. I desire the pathway I take takes me to Satori. I will journal regularly my progress. This situation is very real and the knife can cut either way. I love you all. Namaste.

adam outdoors1

That moment, I realize I have to ask the Universe what I want and only when I’m ready will I get my ‘thing.’

About adamryanwhite11

Adam Ryan White, born Wednesday, April, 15, 1981. An Aries, Rooster and Life Path 2. He is a poet, entrepreneur, karaoke crooner and bohemian. He makes his home in Oshawa.

Posted on July 23, 2015, in Periodical and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

HardballTalk

Baseball. Baseball. And then a bit more baseball.

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Maine Republic Email Alert

"...That I should bear witness to the truth." - John 18:37 // David E. Robinson, Publisher

Freekin Research Facility

On the forefront of innovation!

The Big Green Lie

De-Bunking the Green Scam World-Wide

Frack Free Five Valleys

Frack-Free Communities coming together to create a Gasfield-Free Future

The Runaway Contract

An indepth look at contracts and laws and how they apply to you and your person

Earthlinggb's Blog

Truth is simple, lies are complex. Keep it simple!

Real learning, for a change

Personal Development that works. As evidenced by over 10,000 people.

Ending Stigmas Associated With Mental Illness

Helping end-users cope with stigmas associated with mental illness.

Starship Earth: The Big Picture

What's happening on our planet---and why

Technology World's Free Computer Training Blog

TechnologyWorld.biz and our associated networks are leading edge PC support and educational websites designed to help the end user not only understand technology but to enjoy it, at their own free will and in the comfort of their own homes.

Funky Wolf Cafe

Serving the unique needs of the more Funky Luxury market with quality products to make shopaholics and trend setters standout among the crowd.

Transhumanist Agenda War Crimes Tribunal

"Deconstructing the Transhumanist Agenda"

Rod Class Fans

Come Be Part Of The American Dream Team!

Kate of Gaia

In The Mirror

